Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024
 

The service was quick, decent. I am very satisfied by the representative. No issues at all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024
 

Great job by the service advisor and techs getting the problem diagnosed and repaired. They went the extra mile in taking care of my truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024
 

Great services great customer support and customer care one on one good location and excellent staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024
 

Fonzi was excellent. Great service and communication. Very professional. Explained the process well and a quick turn on the recall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024
 

These guys are great. They often times go the extra mile and of course there’s alway hot coffee ready!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024
 

Quick and easy , friendly and competent! Thank you so much. I had a recall issue and it was taken care of quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024
 

The service advisor was absolutely amazing. Took my concern and handled it right away. This was absolutely an amazing experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 

Fonzie Is Amazing!!! Glad He's Back!!! Thank You All For The Amazing Service You Provide!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024
 

Billy in service is great to work with getting my Jeep cruse control fixed. Kept me informed on parts availability and service appointment to fit my schedule.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Everyone is very helpful answers questions easy to talk with, service department very friendly and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

Very Good services, the sales person very friendly and the interest in my family. Highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

All items to be serviced were accomplished and the car is like new once more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024
 

Kathy the service advisor is wonderful to work with, very understanding, explains the mechanical issues of your vehicle and works with you on repair options. I particularly like this dealership for service as I have used them for over 10 years with my Jeeps.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024
 

Great people to deal with. Very professional and pretty transparent. Service department is great as well

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024
 

Very friendly people.....My truck was delivered to my home that afternoon! Everything was explained. offered drinks & coffee......We toured the lot, looking for a truck I liked!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024
 

Great customer service and friendly staff. They were very accommodating helping us at the end of the day even bringing a car up from Mission Valley for us to look at. Purchasing the vehicle was fast and easy overall a great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024
 

I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Updates were installed quickly. Great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024
 

Fantastic service world class team fast knowledgeable and attentive. Kathy took charge the moment I arrived and the rest was easy. She gave me back what felt like a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024
 

Excellent Service, they find the problem and work on time. Highly recommend and very convenient location.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024
 

Great Sales Services! Highly recommended! Polite, talk on the phone, professional, productive, efficient, and knowledgeable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024
 

Buying a vehicle can easily be a huge PITA. Not here. Even though there were some minor complications (on my end) they patiently worked with me all the way through. With all the forms and disclosures California makes you sign, these guys made that go as efficiently as possible. Couldn't ask for a better new vehicle buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023
 

They are always quick to get my oil change done. Making an appointment is the way to go.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023
 

Matthew was the best service person ever at Jeep. He was kind and attentive. I didn’t like Josh so I try not to go this Kearny Mesa branch but since I met Matthew I’ll use them again. He is the best service person ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023
 

I had a need for three recall updates and one warranty issue, which was taken care of in two days. The dealer even provided a 'loaner' car. I highly recommend Kearny Mesa CDJR

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023
 

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who cater to their customers. I never waited more than 3 minutes to be greeted and assisted. Work was done quickly with detailed explanations of all work that my car needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023
 

My truck got sent to them from another dealer that couldn't fix my truck and they fixed it and had it back to me in 30 days! Right on!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023
 

Service advisor was very professional and helpful. My truck needed warranty service and it was very smooth and easy to complete.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023
 

We have done business with Kearny Mesa CDJR for a few years now. We have our set team members we deal with. Adil for sales and Sweets and Billy for service! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Top Notch Customer Service is provided by those three!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023
 

Kearny Mesa CDJR is a top notch dealership. My wife and I met several people throughout the course of purchasing a new Dodge Challenger. Hector was our first contact at the dealership, and he worked with us throughout the entire process. We also worked with Adil and Kyle, who were also extremely friendly and professional. Purchasing a new car can be a bit stressful, but my wife and I both agree that Hector and his associates made the process quite pleasant. Their positive and friendly attitudes were contagious. We certainly recommend Kearny Mesa CDJR.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023
 

Very efficient and reliable. Easy in and easy out. I’ve been going there for years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023
 

Jr was very helpful and just plain nice. It did take longer than promised but they did make me feel happy and bit over charged. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023
 

excellent Service! Even with the long line of cars in front of me, I was worried this would take too long , but I was checked in within 10 minutes. The Tech. explained everything that was going to be done with my Jeep (60K inspection) My Jeep was ready by 2:30 the same day. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023
 

Jr. was very professional, told me what was needed service, i needed oil change, he said they were really busy, took a bit longer than he anticipated. Overall the experience was great as can be. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023
 

Tito was great answered all my questions and was very helpful getting the deal done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023
 

Great service reps. Easy to get ahold of after an appointment is made and the vehicle is dropped off

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023
 

The service department has gone above and beyond to ensure my vehicle is working as it should and have always had it ready when I needed it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023
 

This is the second Jeep I purchased from this dealership . I was very pleased with how my sales rep (Alan K) listened to what I was looking for and found the best fit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023
 

First time bring it in for service.Met Jr and job was done right on time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023
 

Alfonso was very helpful and provided excellent customer service! He was professional the entire process and would recommend to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023
 

The man that helped me the service advisor was so helpful. He was amazing. He got me in and out in an hour. Thank you guys so much. The service advisor was Josh Kelly thank you so much Josh.😊😎👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023
 

Alfonzo was very professional and extremely helpful. The Service was finished ahead of schedule and I was very happy with the over all professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023
 

While on a trip from Atlanta to San Diego towing our airstream our Brand new Ram 2500 had a check light turn on, I called several dealerships in the area nothing available for weeks! However, I call Kerny Mesa service office told them my emergency situation and wiggled us into a quick check. They ordered the parts and done in a few days. What can I say other than amazing customer service and the team of people there were fantastic! Saved our dream month long family vacation from utter disaster. Thanks Team Keny Mesa YOU ROCK!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023
 

Joaquin reached out after I submitted an online inquiry on a jeep. There was an issue with rear spare tire needed to be ordered and Joaquin followed thru the process from start to finish. I appreciate the attentive customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023
 

Are service advisor Billy Amaral has always treated us great! We always go to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023
 

Everything was top notch. Alfonso was and always has been excellent in all respects as my service advisor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023
 

I always get the best service from Chris Schweitzers. He always listens to my concerns and makes sure I’m taken care of. 5 star rating on him and his supervisor Promise!,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023
 

First service was quick (24 hour turn around) and efficient. Junior (service technician) was cordial and patient. Highly recommend the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023
 

Chris was fantastic! This visit, he handled everything the car needed, with good communication and follow up. Very accessible and helpful. My prior interactions with the dealership have been less than stellar, hence the 4-star review. Calling to fix a recall in the past was an exercise in futility. The dealership never had the right parts. There is no car rental provided (and big Chrysler does not reimburse despite their promises, but that’s another story). But for an actual issue, I’d highly recommend dealing with Chris if he is available.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023
 

Chris Sweets is my service advisor and does a great job with communication, attention to detail and overall great customer service. He is my man!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023
 

My Rep, Junior, is great. I have been going there for years and will continue to go as they are honest and do not try to oversell unnecessary work. I went for brakes and they took them apart and said they were still good and just needed a good cleaning as i go to the beach a lot and sand was making the squeaking noise. They rotated my tires while at it too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023
 

Efficient and on time customer service. Very attentive to my needs and my time limitations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023
 

Great service/ Great customer service/ I couldn't ask for anything else. I am a happy customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023
 

The service technicians are friendly, helpful, listened carefully to my concerns, explained every step taken and are thoroughly professional. We will definitely return!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023
 

Did an early drop off. Painless and convenient, the work was done and completed quickly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023
 

I had made an appointment and my advisor explained all the different options that may vehicle needed. Very happy with the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023
 

Everyone was very helpful in the vehicle service process. We are very happy with the service we received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023
 

Always been a pleasure coming here. Fonzi helped me. Very polite and informative. Pleasure to work with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023
 

Friendly staff, they were very informative with the repairs and kept me up to date on the repair and condition of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023
 

I bought my car at Kearny Mesa Dodge, All servicing has been at this dealer, all servicing has been excellent including the most recent. Keep up the good work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023
 

Great communication and I’m very happy with my experience there. I’d definitely buy there again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023
 

Alway great working with Billy and the team for quick service and return of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023
 

Eduardo was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful during our purchase on a new Pacifica Hybrid.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023
 

I am very pleased with the service and the professionalism. Everything was smooth and timely

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023
 

Jeff (salesman) is super friendly and got us a great deal on our Jeep and very helpful with everything we needed to know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023
 

Been having my car serviced here for over 5 years even though there is another dealership much closer! They always strive to please and I'm getting great setvice!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023
 

It's good , efficiency and helpful. Good people on welcome zone,clean and clear conversations

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023
 

William in service was on it and everything was great! Thank you all so much! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023
 

Great service! Overall but I wanted to also mention Jesus was the best! He helped me choose new tires for my Jeep and was able to add tire change to my appointment even though I only went for oil change. I’m very happy with his knowledge and expert advice

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023
 

Extremely helpful! Had an issue with my truck on a Saturday, mind you I live 7 hours away. Stori A. took the time and got my vehicle in the same day to have it diagnosed, this is after all other dealers around area told me 5 days for next appointment! Then when above and beyond to make sure it got repaired even after had some issues with warranty. Definitely recommend this dealer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023
 

Much better than my last dealership who I won't mention. My Rep. "Sweets" was great. His communication was clear and concise. Very professional and didn't try to get me to commit to work that wasn't necessary. Everything went smoothly. The only issue was the time frame. It takes a a long time to get things completed because they are so busy. Thanks KMDJR!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023
 

Thhis was our first time using this dealership/service department. Just needed oil change. Personnel were courteous and seem competent. We were able to get an appointment within a couple days. Two negatives- 1) upon arriving at appointment time, we were told it would take 2 hours to get the oil change done and 2) the oil change service cost over $100. The same service at our dealer in midwest is about half the cost, twice as fast, and our vehicle is returned washed. Perhaps there are different standards in Southern California as we have not used any other service departments here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023
 

Incredibly professional. Very happy with Josh Kelley and the entire team. Great communication and passion in their work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023
 

Excellent Timely work, service advisor was top notch, good communication. Again, excellent timely work, good service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023
 

Received awesome service. My Service Advisor,Billy, was great as always. Thank you Billy for caring.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023
 

KMCDJR Service Advisor Billy A. was very helpful. He was able to get my Jeep in early by leaving it there instead waiting for my two week appointment. This was based on his recommendation. He helped me navigate all of my vehicle service and warranty needs with a friendly demeanor. It was a pleasure working with Billy. The Service Tech also did a great job repairing my Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023
 

Junior took care of me and called when the vehicle was ready. Great communication and was fast and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023
 

Josh was attentive and responsive, following up on a timely manner and providing assitance in navigating the warranty process. Thank you Josh for great communication and for and looking out for the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023
 

Very organized team and great customer service at the dealer as well as a follow up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023
 

Once you get to the actual service rep, the service is great, but they seem to have outsourced the service phone line and I have had several bad experiences: They booked by an appointment through the service line and when I showed up at the appointed time, I was told they couldn't get to my car for another two weeks. Another time I needed something specific and it was days before I got an answer through the service line. The trick is to get the direct number of a service rep and not call the main number

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023
 

Very efficient and pleasant service experience. Work done on time. Have had the vehicle serviced here before.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023
 

very good dealership - been servicing my jeep her for over 12 years - always take good care of me and my jeep

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review