Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022
 

FonZie, our service tech, was so professional, kind, thorough and amazing!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022
 

Great service at this facility. Every time I take my car in for service, they take very good care of it and make sure that it is returned exactly the way I left it with them. They take pictures of every detail to make sure that it does not come back with any damage.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

Alfonso Fuentes, my Service Advisor was courteous & professional. He kept in constant communication with me, and informed me of the necessary maintenance and repairs to keep my vehicle operating optimally. He is an outstanding SA.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022
 

Fast service and Elyas is to talk to he keep on ko updating me about my car status.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

Alfonso is a pleasure to deal with. He always keeps me updated and he the dealership was on time with all repairs

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022
 

They did a great job! Finished when they said they would. Plan on returning for future maintenance and repairs as needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022
 

Excellent customer service, friendly, professional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022
 

Absolutely professional, Chris (Sweets) took all the time to understand the problem and ensure it got fixed. Very thorough and detail oriented.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022
 

I was in town from Palm Springs visiting family and was smelling burning plastic in my car that had me extremely worried. Alfonso helped me out and knew I needed my car to return home he explained something could?ve stuck to the bottom of my car causing the smell and he had it checked out extremely quickly and sure enough, he was right! Everyone in the office was extremely kind to me and my son. Glad it was something simple but I will definitely return in the future for repairs because of how good I was treated!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022
 

Service Advisor Topher is by far the most knowledgeable, polite and honest. Just a phenomenal person.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022
 

I was in town from Palm Springs visiting family and was smelling burning plastic in my car that had me extremely worried. Alfonso helped me out and knew I needed my car to return home he explained something could’ve stuck to the bottom of my car causing the smell and he had it checked out extremely quickly and sure enough, he was right! Everyone in the office was extremely kind to me and my son. Glad it was something simple but I will definitely return in the future for repairs because of how good I was treated!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022
 

Ron & Alma helped with my purchase. 5 stars for both. -1 Star as veh has issues unresolved after 2 months. Praying it's not a lemon. Staff very helpful, veh being a demon. Investing in buildout of van & hoping I'm not wasting time/money. NOTE: pchs was in person - not contactless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022
 

I had a great experience. Elyas was helping me through my visit, he made it very easy and fast and convenient. Definitely 5/5 rating 👍

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022
 

Thank you for taking care of my keep and the great customer service from Lorenzo.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022
 

Other than the fact that I had to wait for a part to be ordered, I was kept updated nicely. It would also have been helpful to have a loaner car, though I was quite fortunate to be able to borrow one.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022
 

A service advisor, Alfonso Fuentes kept in contact with us and I felt we were all informed. The repair work was excellent

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022
 

I made the appointment online and it was very simple. On the day of my appointment, I got there on time and they were ready for me! I was offered snacks and beverages. Excellent service! Thank you Elyas Popal for a great service!!! ?????????? A shout out to Jeff Salimi for your genuine care! ??????????

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022
 

Fast, Friendly, Courteous. I've been getting service there for the last 11 years and I will continue to!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022
 

Easy, fast and efficient! I made the appointment online and it was very simple. On the day of my appointment, I got there on time and they were ready for me! I was offered snacks and beverages. Excellent service! Thank you Elyas Popal for a great service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A shout out to Jeff Salimi for your genuine care! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022
 

Fast, Friendly, Courteous. I've been getting service there for the last 11 years and I will continue to!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022
 

Appointment made dropped off car diagnosed. Rep called me and explained the diagnosis and car was repaired/returned and covered under warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022
 

Easy to get timely appointments. Excellent customer lounge with great coffee machine. Courteous service managers.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022
 

I came in for oil change and tire rotation. They are super nice and helpful with my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022
 

Very good quick service compared to a year ago That is it

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022
 

It was great experience with you guys thanks a lot

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

Outstanding sales and financial services. Personnel are highly motivated and customer oriented.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022
 

My experience with Kearny Mesa Dodge/Jeep/Ram was fantastic. I grew up in San Diego and currently live in Hermosa Beach. I had looked at the Jeep Hybrid at various dealerships throughout Los Angels and San Diego. Kearny Mesa Dealership was the best fit. Eli greeted us and showed us the Jeep Wrangler Hybrid. He knew a lot about the car. The other dealerships that I had visited, I knew more about the car than the representatives. Eli was such a good sales representative. He was very available, patient and made me feel very comfortable with our choice. I ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022
 

Excelent service and fast if you go at the morning I would like to include a car wash or something extra

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022
 

Dealership provided excellent customer service. Service was performed in a timely manner

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022
 

Thank you, Alfonso, for an excellent service! also wanted to thank all the participating technicians for their good work.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022
 

William was great. He make sure to take care good care of my car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022
 

Thank you for the excellent service on my 2021 Jeep Gladiator. The staff was friendly, my Jeep's problem was solved and covered by warranty, and my service advisor Chris Schwieters was responsive and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022
 

Everything was smooth like silk. I decided to service my jeep on the way to school without an appointment, but I was able to drop her off and pick up later without missing my classes. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022
 

Had my car for 2 weeks waiting for a part and getting serviced. My service guy, Billy, is always pleasant and apologetic when there is a delay.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022
 

I had to have the car dropped off after hours by a tow driver. Billy contacted me, explained what was needed, and got the work done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
 

Ely was a wonderful service person! Appreciated his attention to detail with the repair of my van.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022
 

Very happy with my buying experience, my salesman Brandon was great, offered to help me get my other car back and dropped off the second key and operators manual the next day to my place of business. The Sales Manager went way out of his way to get me into my new Challenger. Also wanted to thank Kyle in Finance, made the paperwork part easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022
 

Victor was very helpful and attentive. Also, was a lady that unfortunately I don?t remember her name but she is outside registering the cars that need service . She was super nice .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022
 

Thank you for the excellent and very prompt service on my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon (diesel). Everyone was friendly, my Jeep's service and factory recall was done while I waited, and my service advisor kept me informed of the progress.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

Jr went above and beyond to service my truck. He provided me with excellent customer service. Also, while waiting in the lobby my three-year-old and I received great attention by the employees working there. Overall a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022
 

Billy Amaral was so easy and professional to work with for my maintenance needs. It’s always a pleasure to deal with Billy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022
 

Large waiting room, the turnover time is not that quick. Everyone is pretty friendly. Good

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022
 

I was just there this morning (6/2/22) at 7:45 AM for service on a V51 Recall for my Jeep and want to pass-a-long a "thank you" to Elyas "Ely" Popalto and the rest of the service department. Ely was very friendly, courteous and professional. He promptly took down my information and he assured me that all would be taken care of. About 12 minutes later I got a text from him saying that if I needed anything or had questions to let him know. My overall experience at Kearny Mesa Dodge Jeep Ram was excellent, thanks again to all; ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

I was very happy with the customer service I received and the professionalism will be seeing you in the future thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

great service overall, above my expectations, clean and punctuality i will for sure recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022
 

I dropped my Jeep off on a Friday for a window motor replacement and it was returned to me on the following Thursday. Thomas let me know that they were very busy and it would take longer than normal. Thomas kept me updated throughout the process via text and handled it very personally and professionally. When I dropped off my Jeep I was quoted a very high number for the repairs but when I picked it up it had been adjusted to a number that was much more reasonable for the work done. Victor was a fantastic ambassador of good ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022
 

Very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was happy to answer questions and went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022
 

My experience was great and there was definitely a customer first feel to the whole experience

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Pat is your guy and he was helpful, honest, and seemed to have everyone's best interest at hand.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Chris ?Sweets? is an excellent Customer Service Agent who was extremely helpful in ensuring my Jeep warranty repair experience was perfect!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Took my Jeep in for a Dealer Recall in order to renew DMV Registration. Staff was attentive

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022
 

Repairs were completed on the same day with no issues.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

After a rocky start at the service dept. Christoper "Toper" Melton did a superb job uf taking care of my truck. He kept me informed of it's progress and it was done in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022
 

Excellent all around service Everyone worked proficiently to get my car services and up to date on all issues

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022
 

We had a great experience with Todd at Kearney Mesa CDJR. The process was simple. No hassle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

Kept me posted on service progress. My service agent was prompt and courteous.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Alfonso and Junior make the process very smooth. Thank you. 100% recommned.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Topher took over the reins and kept me in the loop with everything relating to my Nitro. I went in for a long overdue recall and he was able to address my check engine light that another service center claimed was the upper intake manifold that would have cost me upwards of $1900. Needless to say, it was not that and only came to $588 needing only the canister to be replaced. STAR Smog service passed with flying colors. Thanks to Topher, the entire service department, and most especially, Amanda, for keeping me humble.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

Bill did a great job. My jeep was repaired and delivered ahead of schedule. Always honest and upfront about needed repairs. I will definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Repair of a recall problem. Took a little longer than expected but Billie Amaral, service advisor, was on top of things. very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

William scheduled the appointment and had everything ready to check me in. William was willing to schedule a uber to take me home so I didn't have to wait at the dealership while the maintenance was being performed on my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022
 

Chris Schwieters was great and very friendly. He explained what the problem was.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

This review is based on my experience of buying a used car (2016 Volvo XC60) from Kearny Mesa CDJR. Once I found the vehicle that I was looking for, I contacted the dealer and I was put thru Jeff, a salesperson. Jeff answered most of my questions about the vehicle that I was interested in. He followed up with me via text messages with requested pictures and assured me that the vehicle is in good working condition without any issue. I live in Orange county and this dealership is 100 miles away from me. I really wanted to make sure that I ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022
 

I?ve been bringing mai charger here since 2017 and Will has assisted me for the last few years. All of the other guys are good but he is great! He has excellent people skills and will go above and beyond to deliver the best service possible. He really cares and it shows. The service dept here is awesome. They get you in and out and document any issues to alert you about. They will also wash and vacuum your ride if needed?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022
 

The team did an excellent job getting me in my new truck. I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

Day of visit there was load jack hammering going on in the parking lot.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022
 

Jared Pragle was very helpful with advising and checking into my lifetime warranty to help me keep it current. The only issue was having to wait so long for the service appointment. They are short staffed, like so many business these days, so I had to leave my car over night. But I got my car early the next day and overall, it was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022
 

Great customer service. I was able to drop off my car for an oil change without having to schedule an appointment on a Saturday.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022
 

Great service and smiling faces. My 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee needed needed a new water thermostat, rear window washer assembly and an oil change. Victor took great care of me and communicated with me properly keeping me up-to-date. And as promised it was all done by 930 the next day. Thank you Victor!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022
 

Fonsie took care of me in an exemplary manner. He is the best!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022
 

I received great service and was satisfied with the service I received. My service rep Jr was very kind and helpful and provided me with excellent customer care.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022
 

tech was great, thank you! everything was explained in full

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

They were professional kind and honorable at every step akin the way. I was impressed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

Great, professional staff quick friendly service fair price. Overall satisfied with my first time vy

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022
 

The car?s change oil light suddenly turned on so I took it without an appointment . The staff took care of me and the car quickly. Service dept always takes good care of me.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022
 

They helped out fairly quickly. They were considerate and let me know everything i needed to know before starting on my Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022
 

My car had a mechanical issue due to sitting in storage for six months while I was deployed. I towed my Jeep here because I have always received excellent customer service. Although they didn’t have any service appointments for over 3 weeks, It only took 2 days to get it turned around and back on the road with no issues. They even squeezed in a full check up. There speediness saved me a ton of unnecessary rental car expenses and I’m happy to be back in my car. They truly go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022
 

I’ve been here before and it had been less than satisfactory in service time n time again but that was not the case this time. Alex was amazing. I have a compromised immune system and he went above and beyond to make sure I felt safe in the service drive and that my car stayed clean and that attention to detail meant the most. Of course he was friendly and very communicative throughout the whole process as well. It’s one of the few times I haven’t felt taken advantage of at the service department. Thank you Alex ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
 

Everything went better than I anticipated. The service member was courteous helpful and called me when things needed to be done. Great job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
 

Billy Amaral in the service department is the greatest. I was going on a trip and he was able to get my car in and serviced and out in record time. I have always received excellent service from Billy and highly recommend this dealer and service department.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022
 

Friendly people with a ton of helpful information and advice.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022
 

Good service, fast and cordial, highly recommend. They even got a Uber ride back and forth to work. Simply great service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022
 

Very helpful, and great support on a difficult problem. The Service Advisers very extremely courteous, knowlegeable and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022
 

Great customer service from Topher, he is the man. He is always very communicative, very attentive and goes out of his way to keep his customers satisfied. Best service rep in a dealership ever!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022
 

I went in fir service on my Jeep. Billy Ameral took care of me and kept me informed every step of the way

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022
 

This is the first time I used Kearny Mesa Jeep the facility was clean the people were friendly I will use them as my maintenance facility for my 2019 jeep Cherokee

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022
 

My Jeep is solely serviced at Kearny Mesa. Alfonso has always advised me well and the service crew has always been dependable. Services have been completed in a timely manner. I?ve been very satisfied with the entire team at Kearny Mesa.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022
 

It was a dasr buy, but I dis nor had alot of options in colors . I had to buy a black car and i wanted a white.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

My car was serviced by appointment for a Chrysler recall issue. The service was provided in a friendly, professional and efficient manner in relation to the existing large work load at that time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

Topher was great. Technicians solved the problem and did other warranty work I was not aware it needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022
 

Purchase process was made so simple , Todd and Jordan where both great and helping me Cordinate a day to come in for a test drive , and then the purchase was so streamline and easy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

been using this dealership since 1995 and even through it has changed hands many time the service and friendliest has never changed. I will recommend Kearny Mesa CDJR to everyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022
 

Great as always. Thanks a lot to Bill Amaral. He ALWAYS makes a repair visit so welcomed. Kearny should hire more people like him.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

Aldo Jimenez was direct and straight to the point with no tricks, very honest and made sure we were fully comfortable with our deal before leaving.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022
 

Excellent service with very friendly and efficient representative. I?m a very happy customer. My husband n I have bought all of our Jeeps at this location. 4 through the yrs.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Everyone was very friendly and courteous; it’s always a nice place to visit. They finish the work a full hour before the original estimate. I’m a very happy repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021
 

Fast & Easy! Billy is great as usual! #1 Service Advisor!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021
 

Billy Amaral did an excellent job again. A great Welcome and as I arrived early he did everything he could to get the scheduled maintenance done expeditiously and I was out in less than an hour. He also helped me understand how to better use my Mopar maintenance package. Well done Billy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 

My experience with this dealership has always been outstanding. I previously bought a Dodge Sprinter here. Now I own a Chrysler Pacifica plug-in hybrid van that we love even more (for its fuel economy, with so many miles on electric power from our solar panels). We bought the van at Bob Baker in Carlsbad because they had the color we wanted in stock. We needed some minor service work done and Bob Baker's service team could not be reached and would not respond to voicemails left there. I gave up on that and I'm enjoying incredibly professional responses ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021
 

Very friendly staffs. Excellent services and waiting time was not too long. Will definitely come back again. Thanks.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review