Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022
 

Very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was happy to answer questions and went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022
 

My experience was great and there was definitely a customer first feel to the whole experience

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Pat is your guy and he was helpful, honest, and seemed to have everyone's best interest at hand.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Chris ?Sweets? is an excellent Customer Service Agent who was extremely helpful in ensuring my Jeep warranty repair experience was perfect!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Took my Jeep in for a Dealer Recall in order to renew DMV Registration. Staff was attentive

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022
 

Repairs were completed on the same day with no issues.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

After a rocky start at the service dept. Christoper "Toper" Melton did a superb job uf taking care of my truck. He kept me informed of it's progress and it was done in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022
 

Excellent all around service Everyone worked proficiently to get my car services and up to date on all issues

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022
 

We had a great experience with Todd at Kearney Mesa CDJR. The process was simple. No hassle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

Kept me posted on service progress. My service agent was prompt and courteous.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Alfonso and Junior make the process very smooth. Thank you. 100% recommned.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Topher took over the reins and kept me in the loop with everything relating to my Nitro. I went in for a long overdue recall and he was able to address my check engine light that another service center claimed was the upper intake manifold that would have cost me upwards of $1900. Needless to say, it was not that and only came to $588 needing only the canister to be replaced. STAR Smog service passed with flying colors. Thanks to Topher, the entire service department, and most especially, Amanda, for keeping me humble.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

Bill did a great job. My jeep was repaired and delivered ahead of schedule. Always honest and upfront about needed repairs. I will definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Repair of a recall problem. Took a little longer than expected but Billie Amaral, service advisor, was on top of things. very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

William scheduled the appointment and had everything ready to check me in. William was willing to schedule a uber to take me home so I didn't have to wait at the dealership while the maintenance was being performed on my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022
 

Chris Schwieters was great and very friendly. He explained what the problem was.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

This review is based on my experience of buying a used car (2016 Volvo XC60) from Kearny Mesa CDJR. Once I found the vehicle that I was looking for, I contacted the dealer and I was put thru Jeff, a salesperson. Jeff answered most of my questions about the vehicle that I was interested in. He followed up with me via text messages with requested pictures and assured me that the vehicle is in good working condition without any issue. I live in Orange county and this dealership is 100 miles away from me. I really wanted to make sure that I ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022
 

I?ve been bringing mai charger here since 2017 and Will has assisted me for the last few years. All of the other guys are good but he is great! He has excellent people skills and will go above and beyond to deliver the best service possible. He really cares and it shows. The service dept here is awesome. They get you in and out and document any issues to alert you about. They will also wash and vacuum your ride if needed?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022
 

The team did an excellent job getting me in my new truck. I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

Day of visit there was load jack hammering going on in the parking lot.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022
 

Jared Pragle was very helpful with advising and checking into my lifetime warranty to help me keep it current. The only issue was having to wait so long for the service appointment. They are short staffed, like so many business these days, so I had to leave my car over night. But I got my car early the next day and overall, it was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022
 

Great customer service. I was able to drop off my car for an oil change without having to schedule an appointment on a Saturday.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022
 

Great service and smiling faces. My 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee needed needed a new water thermostat, rear window washer assembly and an oil change. Victor took great care of me and communicated with me properly keeping me up-to-date. And as promised it was all done by 930 the next day. Thank you Victor!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022
 

Fonsie took care of me in an exemplary manner. He is the best!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022
 

I received great service and was satisfied with the service I received. My service rep Jr was very kind and helpful and provided me with excellent customer care.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022
 

tech was great, thank you! everything was explained in full

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

They were professional kind and honorable at every step akin the way. I was impressed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022
 

Great, professional staff quick friendly service fair price. Overall satisfied with my first time vy

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022
 

The car?s change oil light suddenly turned on so I took it without an appointment . The staff took care of me and the car quickly. Service dept always takes good care of me.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022
 

They helped out fairly quickly. They were considerate and let me know everything i needed to know before starting on my Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022
 

My car had a mechanical issue due to sitting in storage for six months while I was deployed. I towed my Jeep here because I have always received excellent customer service. Although they didn’t have any service appointments for over 3 weeks, It only took 2 days to get it turned around and back on the road with no issues. They even squeezed in a full check up. There speediness saved me a ton of unnecessary rental car expenses and I’m happy to be back in my car. They truly go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022
 

I’ve been here before and it had been less than satisfactory in service time n time again but that was not the case this time. Alex was amazing. I have a compromised immune system and he went above and beyond to make sure I felt safe in the service drive and that my car stayed clean and that attention to detail meant the most. Of course he was friendly and very communicative throughout the whole process as well. It’s one of the few times I haven’t felt taken advantage of at the service department. Thank you Alex ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
 

Everything went better than I anticipated. The service member was courteous helpful and called me when things needed to be done. Great job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
 

Billy Amaral in the service department is the greatest. I was going on a trip and he was able to get my car in and serviced and out in record time. I have always received excellent service from Billy and highly recommend this dealer and service department.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022
 

Friendly people with a ton of helpful information and advice.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022
 

Good service, fast and cordial, highly recommend. They even got a Uber ride back and forth to work. Simply great service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022
 

Very helpful, and great support on a difficult problem. The Service Advisers very extremely courteous, knowlegeable and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022
 

Great customer service from Topher, he is the man. He is always very communicative, very attentive and goes out of his way to keep his customers satisfied. Best service rep in a dealership ever!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022
 

I went in fir service on my Jeep. Billy Ameral took care of me and kept me informed every step of the way

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022
 

This is the first time I used Kearny Mesa Jeep the facility was clean the people were friendly I will use them as my maintenance facility for my 2019 jeep Cherokee

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022
 

My Jeep is solely serviced at Kearny Mesa. Alfonso has always advised me well and the service crew has always been dependable. Services have been completed in a timely manner. I?ve been very satisfied with the entire team at Kearny Mesa.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022
 

It was a dasr buy, but I dis nor had alot of options in colors . I had to buy a black car and i wanted a white.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

My car was serviced by appointment for a Chrysler recall issue. The service was provided in a friendly, professional and efficient manner in relation to the existing large work load at that time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

Topher was great. Technicians solved the problem and did other warranty work I was not aware it needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022
 

Purchase process was made so simple , Todd and Jordan where both great and helping me Cordinate a day to come in for a test drive , and then the purchase was so streamline and easy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

been using this dealership since 1995 and even through it has changed hands many time the service and friendliest has never changed. I will recommend Kearny Mesa CDJR to everyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022
 

Great as always. Thanks a lot to Bill Amaral. He ALWAYS makes a repair visit so welcomed. Kearny should hire more people like him.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

Aldo Jimenez was direct and straight to the point with no tricks, very honest and made sure we were fully comfortable with our deal before leaving.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022
 

Excellent service with very friendly and efficient representative. I?m a very happy customer. My husband n I have bought all of our Jeeps at this location. 4 through the yrs.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Everyone was very friendly and courteous; it’s always a nice place to visit. They finish the work a full hour before the original estimate. I’m a very happy repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021
 

Fast & Easy! Billy is great as usual! #1 Service Advisor!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021
 

Billy Amaral did an excellent job again. A great Welcome and as I arrived early he did everything he could to get the scheduled maintenance done expeditiously and I was out in less than an hour. He also helped me understand how to better use my Mopar maintenance package. Well done Billy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 

My experience with this dealership has always been outstanding. I previously bought a Dodge Sprinter here. Now I own a Chrysler Pacifica plug-in hybrid van that we love even more (for its fuel economy, with so many miles on electric power from our solar panels). We bought the van at Bob Baker in Carlsbad because they had the color we wanted in stock. We needed some minor service work done and Bob Baker's service team could not be reached and would not respond to voicemails left there. I gave up on that and I'm enjoying incredibly professional responses ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021
 

Very friendly staffs. Excellent services and waiting time was not too long. Will definitely come back again. Thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021
 

Thanks again Will for the Excellent service my truck was in and out for a quick oil change.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021
 

I have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I have never had any problems with scheduling a service or maintenance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021
 

Aldo Jimenez in sales sold us our HeavyDuty truck. Thank you Aldo for your exceptional professionalism. Thanks to Pavo (GSM) Kaufman solid dude!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021
 

Great service advisor. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my service. Definitely an expert!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021
 

I give them a 5 star rating because of my service rep, Bill Hunter. Any dealer will get the job done, but it’s the service of the rep that sets them apart. Have not used another service rep there, so can’t speak to the entire service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021
 

Kearny Mesa Jeep Ram are great. Really Helpful and friendly. My Service Advisor was Topher he was very honest and Trustworthy. I will go back in the future for my Auto service repairs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021
 

Outstanding service department with excellent customer service representatives. They have taken care of my truck and answered all of my questions with care and understanding. Thank you very much. Junior is an outstanding Service Technician.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021
 

William and staff at Dodge are top notch. great service and reasonable prices. highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021
 

This dealership is one of the best I’ve visited. Today, I took my Jeep in for regular maintenance service but my Check Engine light was on. It was going to take longer. JR, my service rep took care of me and provided excellent customer service! He communicated well, keeping me well informed along the way and provided me with his contact information in case I needed it! The dealership wait area is clean, stocked with free coffee and plenty of seating and vending machine options! Everyone was professional and friendly. I felt like a VIP! And I noticed they ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021
 

Did some light shopping and car was just being driven out front and ready to go.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021
 

Billy, my service advisor took the time to listen to the issue I had with my jeep. When I received the jeep, the issues were resolved. The best part, it was very quick.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021
 

My service experience was excellent. Thanks Javier Jr. for great customer care , couteous and professional .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021
 

My Dad called looking around for a Challenger for me. All the other dealerships gave us bogus numbers. He called and spoked to Jeff and he was busy so he handed the lead to Geddy. They spoke and Geddy texted me. My dad knows how car salesman are but Geddy didn't pressure us so I decided to give him the opportunity to close us. He did. He was very professional and helpful. The whole staff who interacted with us was just awesome. We appreciate the professionalism from everyone. Last but not least my Dad forgot to get some cd'...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021
 

Great deal….got exactly what I wanted….good sales experience….will definately come back again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Awesome team of people! They made my visit literally effortless. Thank you so much guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Billy is my service rep. I would recommend him to anyone. He brought to my attention that a recall has been issued for my vehicle. He demonstrated knowledge about the recall and explained it in terms that I understood without dumbing it down. I say this because sometimes men assume that a woman can’t understand car issues. Billy has never made me feel that way and this is why I only deal with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

My service experience was excellent , punctual, courteous with a great personal touch … thanks topher!! Received a great explanation and transportation was arranged to a from the dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021
 

The dealer is very professional and efficient, friendly. We are very satisfied with the purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

My over all experience with the service department was great. They were very informative and concerned about my vehicle. Feels good that someone is looking out and wants the vehicle to run good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Very professional staff at the service desk. Topher was knowledgeable of my issue and got the work done as promised. Additionally he recommended a service procedure for my transmission that I didn’t know was due. I highly recommend this dealer for your Ram service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

GREAT SERVICE, EXCEEDED EVERY ASPECT, TOLD ME IT WOULD BE A WEEK TO GET THE PART AND FIX THE CAR , GOT IT DONE IN 3 DAYS, ORIGNAL ESTIMATE WAS WAS AROUND $1000.00 GOT IT DONE FOR LESS THAN $700.0.0. TOPHER WENT THE EXTRE MILE TO TAKE CARE OF MY CAR.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021
 

Service was awesome as always! Even with the substantial line of customers and full lot, greatly appreciate their openness and honesty of potential delays! Alex was amazing and provided regular updates, thank you very much!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Simple process, no games, straight shooting dealership. Honest, fair and friendly, highly recommend. Send your friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Took my Ram 1500 laramie p/u in for service here. My experience with the service and service manager Bill Hunter was great. I was kept updated on what was being done and made aware of service updates. All in all I have to say I would definitely use this business again and would absolutely recommend it to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Will Gonzales on the Service team was quite courteous and helpful getting an urgently needed item repaired promptly. His progress updates throughout the day were a nice touch on the communications's end.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

I had a great experience with Geedy Onstott fantastic sales person still waiting on other services

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

I found Ron Noori very Helpful and he gave me the feeling that he honestly cared about me not just trying to sell me a car which makes me feel absolutely comfortable in referring all my personal friends and coleages with comfort that they also will be treated exceptionally.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Excellent experience especially because of Jesus Lopez and Eli Rolon. They went above and beyond especially as I was coming from out of state to buy a Jeep. Highly recommend working with Eli in Sales and Jesus in Sales Management.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Friendly service. The staff comes outside to meet and see what your needs are.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

Car shopping has always been a very stressful experience, especially as a woman! That was not the case when working with Luke Francis at Kearny Mesa. Luke went above and beyond to give me the most pleasurable car buying experience. His exceptional customer service really helped put me at ease, and he never made me feel pressured to buy anything, which has not been the case with other dealerships. He answered all my questions, and helped get me the most bang for my buck. If you are looking to buy a new car, Luke will guide you in the right ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021
 

I have a closer dealership I can go to yet I choose Kearny Mesa over the closer one because the service is superior. Bill Hunter was excellent at explaining the work that had to be done, and he helped me make the process less inconvenient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

Kept car for 2 days didn’t find out what was wrong with my tire until I almost left then had to wait another 1.5 hours

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

Alex is always super helpful and explains everything to me really well. They really try to get everything done quick to save you time, also accommodated a rental car service for me since they had to keep my car an extra day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

Fantastic customer service from Junior - he took care of everything! This has been our go-to dealership to purchase and maintain our Jeeps for years. Can't say enough good things about our experience. Thanks again, Junior!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021
 

Every time I have taken my truck here the crew treats me well and my truck even better. I have gone to other Dodge dealerships that are closer to me and I drive right by them on my way to Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021
 

First class service! I would absolutely buy from here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021
 

Bill did a great job on getting the weather-stripping fixed on our jeep. Bill kept us informed and had the car ready quickly.. We are very pleased

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021
 

Great lease experience/dealership! George Leyferalong with Elma in finance were beyond professional and helpful. now I know why they are top rated Dodge dealer in San Diego.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021
 

Top notch dealership. Excellent customer service, trustworthy and excellent communication. Bill Hunter in the service department is a tremendous asset to Kearny Mesa Jeep! We couldn't be more thankful for all his help. He went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of, understood what was happening and that we were in the loop at all times. We felt very confident and comfortable working with him. Our Jeep is back up and running and we couldn't be more grateful! Thank you Bill! See you at our next service appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021
 

Eduardo and Getty helped us with our purchase and it was probably one of the more pleasant dealership experiences we’ve had . Highly recommend doing business with them! Thank you both!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

Vehicle was taken care of promptly and professionally within the estimated time given. Troy was easy and pleasant to work with. Communication was timely and transportation between the dealership and home was arranged to make the process smooth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021
 

I just bought a pre-owned car and worked with Jeff Salimi. He was such a pleasure to work with. It was a bit complicated since I live across the country in NY and I was shipping the new car to Hawaii. Jeff was really accommodating and he sent many photos and videos to me and worked with me the entire time from the beginning of this experience through getting our perfect dream car onto the carrier to HI. I also worked with Mary Rodriquez in the finance department and she answered all my questions and researched all the details we ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021
 

Alfonso is our service rep and is impeccable. It would be nice if there were a chance to rent a vehicle while the all day service is taking place. We have to drive up from Rosarito Beach Mx. In two cars because of that, whereas Frank Toyota provides that service and it is a big help. If they can do it, why can?t you?

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021
 

Super friendly and professional from drop off to pickup. Alfonso was great to work with. Great all around customer service. Even though they were backed up, oil change was very quick.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021
 

Friendly, courteous and professional. Large dealership with small town down to earth salesmanship. Well worth the trip from Temecula to San Diego. A special thanks to Sam Rosano who even delivered the vehicle to my home in heavy traffic after perfect detailing. I would recommend you highly to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Great team. Great customer service. Very friendly. Great amenities while you wait also provide Uber if you don’t want to wait. Never a bad experience

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review