Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

I found Ron Noori very Helpful and he gave me the feeling that he honestly cared about me not just trying to sell me a car which makes me feel absolutely comfortable in referring all my personal friends and coleages with comfort that they also will be treated exceptionally.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021
 

Excellent experience especially because of Jesus Lopez and Eli Rolon. They went above and beyond especially as I was coming from out of state to buy a Jeep. Highly recommend working with Eli in Sales and Jesus in Sales Management.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021
 

Friendly service. The staff comes outside to meet and see what your needs are.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021
 

Car shopping has always been a very stressful experience, especially as a woman! That was not the case when working with Luke Francis at Kearny Mesa. Luke went above and beyond to give me the most pleasurable car buying experience. His exceptional customer service really helped put me at ease, and he never made me feel pressured to buy anything, which has not been the case with other dealerships. He answered all my questions, and helped get me the most bang for my buck. If you are looking to buy a new car, Luke will guide you in the right ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021
 

I have a closer dealership I can go to yet I choose Kearny Mesa over the closer one because the service is superior. Bill Hunter was excellent at explaining the work that had to be done, and he helped me make the process less inconvenient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

Kept car for 2 days didn’t find out what was wrong with my tire until I almost left then had to wait another 1.5 hours

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

Alex is always super helpful and explains everything to me really well. They really try to get everything done quick to save you time, also accommodated a rental car service for me since they had to keep my car an extra day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021
 

Fantastic customer service from Junior - he took care of everything! This has been our go-to dealership to purchase and maintain our Jeeps for years. Can't say enough good things about our experience. Thanks again, Junior!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021
 

Every time I have taken my truck here the crew treats me well and my truck even better. I have gone to other Dodge dealerships that are closer to me and I drive right by them on my way to Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021
 

First class service! I would absolutely buy from here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021
 

Bill did a great job on getting the weather-stripping fixed on our jeep. Bill kept us informed and had the car ready quickly.. We are very pleased

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021
 

Great lease experience/dealership! George Leyferalong with Elma in finance were beyond professional and helpful. now I know why they are top rated Dodge dealer in San Diego.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021
 

Top notch dealership. Excellent customer service, trustworthy and excellent communication. Bill Hunter in the service department is a tremendous asset to Kearny Mesa Jeep! We couldn't be more thankful for all his help. He went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of, understood what was happening and that we were in the loop at all times. We felt very confident and comfortable working with him. Our Jeep is back up and running and we couldn't be more grateful! Thank you Bill! See you at our next service appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021
 

Eduardo and Getty helped us with our purchase and it was probably one of the more pleasant dealership experiences we’ve had . Highly recommend doing business with them! Thank you both!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021
 

Vehicle was taken care of promptly and professionally within the estimated time given. Troy was easy and pleasant to work with. Communication was timely and transportation between the dealership and home was arranged to make the process smooth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021
 

I just bought a pre-owned car and worked with Jeff Salimi. He was such a pleasure to work with. It was a bit complicated since I live across the country in NY and I was shipping the new car to Hawaii. Jeff was really accommodating and he sent many photos and videos to me and worked with me the entire time from the beginning of this experience through getting our perfect dream car onto the carrier to HI. I also worked with Mary Rodriquez in the finance department and she answered all my questions and researched all the details we ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021
 

Alfonso is our service rep and is impeccable. It would be nice if there were a chance to rent a vehicle while the all day service is taking place. We have to drive up from Rosarito Beach Mx. In two cars because of that, whereas Frank Toyota provides that service and it is a big help. If they can do it, why can?t you?

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021
 

Super friendly and professional from drop off to pickup. Alfonso was great to work with. Great all around customer service. Even though they were backed up, oil change was very quick.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021
 

Great team. Great customer service. Very friendly. Great amenities while you wait also provide Uber if you don’t want to wait. Never a bad experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Aldo was very helpful.and made the process very easy. He even drove to nearby dealership to bring the truxk.i wanted to Kearney Mesa. Kyle got me a very rate for my loan and add one like warranty and other protection options for a good deal. Truck was a little overpriced, however, it is very unique and only one I expect to see in San Diego or other nearby areas. I love my truck. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021
 

Adil was wonderful to work with! No pressure, very accommodating, professional; He spent significant time with us, answered all questions we had. And after purchase, he spent significant time explaining the features with the new car, making sure we were comfortable!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021
 

AGM battery went bad. Don't know why. Van would not start, even with a jump. Had to have the van towed to dealer. They replaced the battery.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021
 

I needed an oil change and I happened to get a coupon in the mail at just the right time so I made an appointment. I arrived early to my appointment because I finished with work before I expected. Zachary was helping me and took my car in, no problem. I also forgot the coupon I received in the mail at home and he was extremely accommodating and went out of his way to make sure I was able to still use it. Customer service here is always above and beyond. I purchased my vehicle here and will continue to ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

Richard and the staff where Very Friendly and helpful. Lady in finance department was fast and friendly. The manger was very helpful too. Great day to buy a keep.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021
 

Friendly, competent service throughout. They were helpful in finding the right car for me and I love it!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

I found it do not have to wait for a long for service. I was in there very quick and the car was ready in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021
 

Outstanding! 10 attaboys to Billy Amaral for his service to me and my needs!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021
 

I made an appointment for maintenace repairs and was assisted by William. His customer service was impeccable. He kept me up to date through the whole process with updates on wait time, inspection results, costs....EVERYTHING and I couldn't have a better experience. I've been coming here for years to service my Jeep and will continue to do so.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021
 

I made an appointment for maintenace repairs and was assisted by William. His customer service was impeccable. He kept me up to date through the whole process with updates on wait time, inspection results, costs....EVERYTHING and I couldn't have a better experience. I've been coming here for years to service my Jeep and will continue to do so.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021
 

I went to shop for my jeep and was greeted by Jeff. He was very accommodating and listened to what I wanted. I told him that this was my first stop and that I had plans to check out other places and he said "no I will take care of you, no need to go anywhere else!" And did he do just that! We walked around the area and I couldn't find any that I liked so I was starting to feel disappointed. Jeff kept doing his job and I was seated in the waiting area, he ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021
 

Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dealer is the best. They have consistently outperformed great service expectation. My car had transmission problems and they fixed everything wrong with car in timely manner and provided extended rental car. They certainly make owning a Chrysler auto hassle free when things don't go right.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021
 

Great customer service! Zachary Keever did a great job setting up the service and researching my future needs. I would come back here for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

Friendly, courteous and professional. Large dealership with small town down to earth salesmanship. Well worth the trip from Temecula to San Diego. A special thanks to Sam Rosano who even delivered the vehicle to my home in heavy traffic after perfect detailing. I would recommend you highly to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021
 

Pick up and drop off were very efficient. Bill quoted me a price for the work I needed completed and still honored that price even though he found I needed some additional work during the vehicle inspection. I couldn't ask for anything more! I'll be back.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021
 

Scheduled an appointment in one day. Service repair was covered under warranty. My car was finished and I picked it up the same day and everything works great. Fonzie was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021
 

Very satisfied. Staff is knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy, again. Will come back and recommended. Thank you

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021
 

Excellent service. I could not be more satisfied with Kearny Mesa Jeep and Alfonso. They even paid for my rider to get to the dealership to pick up my car when the service was complete

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

Jeff and Aalid were very helpful and did their best to get me the car I wanted. Super happy with my new Jeep.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

We were looking for a new car, Jeff was able to help us identify exactly what car and features we were looking for and found the car! The whole process from start to finish was great!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

Jeff was wonderful! Very knowledgable, the whole staff was great to deal with.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

We went to San Diego from OC for a Wrangler and it was worth it. We spoke to about 8 dealers, this was the best. Ron was honest and the whole experience was good. We love the car.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021
 

Very good customer service. Great experience with our sales person.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021
 

The best place to take your car. Service advisor Zachary Keever is excellent. He listens to you as a client and tries his best to get you in and out as quick as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021
 

Very Good Everybody in the customer service department was very good

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

Wonderful customer service and friendly staff. I recommend Kearny Mesa ram to anyone looking for a new or used car. I love my new truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

Alphonso was the best, got my vehicle in immediately with no wait time. Called me to let me know what needed done. And then when I couldn't pick it up. He brought it to me... He's outstanding and the only one I want doing my device...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

The service was good but they had a 450lb guy drive my car up and he moved the steering wheel and the seat so he could fit in the car. I do not like my wheel and seat to be moved EVER. Also the entire drive home I had to listen to my seat squeaking because the electric mechanisms in the seat are not made to handle that kind of weight. When I got home I had to spray WD-40 to stop the squeaking. I called and complained and told them I never want a heavy person like that in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

George from Sales was fantastic! He took the time to answer all my questions, and get me into a grown-up Jeep! Also, Elma from Finance was a dream to work with. She was quick and no-fuss, got me in and out in no time. Thank you George and Elma!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

As usual the service was great. I didn't have an appointment, but Billy was able to get my Grand Cherokee service in about an hour. My only problem was the self-serve free coffee machine in the waiting was not working, only gave hot water (tried it twice, and saw other customers have the same problem),

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021
 

Service advisor Bill Hunter provided me with great service. Took care of my Jeep's Stop/Start problem. Checked me in right away. Provided rides to take me to work and picked me up when the JLU was repaired. Printed out my extended warranty coverage and answered all my questions about the coverages. Wish all customer services were like the one Bill provided.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

Thank you for honoring oil change coupon , it saved me money. The only complaint is it took 3 hours for the oil change. Overall the service was great . Thank you Zachary

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021
 

Every time I have my Dodge Ram serviced at Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge I receive excellent service. I always schedule early in the morning, and I am done in an hour. They recently remodeled their waiting room and it was a pleasant surprise. Very personable staff, and courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021
 

I had a great, enjoyable and amazing experience!! Jeff made the process simple and super friendly!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

Excellent service! I had a great experience from beginning to end. They listen and offered me the best! Specially Jeff Salimi! 🤩 He answered all my questions and got me the best deal!!! I am telling all my friends! Thank you Jeff!! 🏆

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Bill took my call at five minutes before close about my wife’s Liberty throwing the serpentine belt. Had it towed to the dealership that night. Left my info at the overbite box and Bill reached out first thing the next morning. Got the parts I needed and had me on the by 6pm. Never had a bad dealing t this dealership and I recommend them to my friends that drive JEEP and DODGES.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021
 

Ron Noori was instrumental in getting this sale. He made the buying process feel comfortable and wasn't pushy. He listened, instead of just waiting for his turn to speak. And he connects on a human level. Rare. Kearny Mesa- keep him around

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Awesome job and even saved me $$. Fonzi was a wonderful service department rep. Very warm and sincere. My go to place for all my Jeep services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Alex was very helpful but when I turned the AC on on my way to Palm Springs it still didn’t cool the car. The ac repair was my primary reason for service all other repairs were satisfactory.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

ordered the truck and the gm forgot to add my 12 inch screen and aux switches, wasnt to happy about that. Eduardo Alaves took his time to make things right and if it wasnt for him I would have just walked and left the truck there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

They repainted my Jeep under warranty, turned out great! William is very helpful and kind, he kept me updated throughout the process. I’ve had other services and repairs done at this location and they always do a fantastic job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021
 

Gracious and helpful service advisor. Fine diagnostic for future needs. Will certainly return for any additional work needed. Minimal waiting for completion of needed work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

I was greeted quickly. My truck was serviced in less than 90 minutes as they said it would be. I will continue to have my truck serviced there as I have for the last 7 years

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

My service advisor Zach is awesome! He was very professional and the. check in went smoothly! He was able to check me in very quickly and the wait time to complete the service was very short while I waited in the customer lounge, The lounge was very clean and comfortable. They did an excellent job on the repair to my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

I had the BEST service experience here because of my service advisor, Alfonso! I took my car in for an oil change and it was very crowded that day with many cars pulling up needing service. Alfonso came to me and was warm and friendly and had a terrific attitude! He immediately texted me once I left and got my car done in less than half the time I expected. I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years and have had many service advisors however Alfonso was the BEST! I appreciated his kindness, keeping in touch and taking ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021
 

All the employees there seem to be very very nice very helpful customer service was above 100% a very welcoming very clean organize no pushy sales

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 

Easy to make and get an appointment. Quick in quick out. Always done right. No need for a loaner vehicle on routine Maintance. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021
 

ZacK is great! So helpful in the service department 10/10

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021
 

Alfonso was great and quick. Would love to work with him again if possible. Everything seems to have went well this time around. Thank you for the service man/woman who actually did the work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Aldo was great and his associate. Very friendly, the process was quick and easy, and got a great deal and price on trade. Very happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Kept me updated on the progress on my jeep snd gave me A detailed report on what needed repaired. I was able to keep my jeep there at the dealership until I was ready to pick it up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021
 

Great warranty service. Billy keep me up to date on progress. Work completed on time and efficient. Will be returning for my normal five thousand mile oil change.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021
 

Everything went well! Eduardo was very helpful going through the buying and explaining the new functions of the new Jeep!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

80k service was great! Recall flashed all my system. Addon fuel injection cleaning help my car runs smoothly. Discount coupon applied. Uber ride back and forth was fast. Alfonso was great with feedback during sservice. Great job guys!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Zackery is an an excellent service rep. Took good care of my 2015 Rubicon. Running like a champ again. Will use Kearny Jeep for my servicing.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Everything was fine from scheduling an appointment to picking up my Jeep after repaired. i purchased my Jeep from them 3 years ago and have recommended friends.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Thank you very much Zach for the great service!!! My Jeep was ready within the estimated time. Greatly appreciate the help from Troy as well. The entire team there is very collaborative and look forward to next visit!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Everything went well. Only complaint I would make is the techs need to remember to reset the oil change light after the service is complete.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Great best in town I would recommend that service department to anybody

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

My expectations were met. I was kept informed on progress of work. Complete assessment was conducted and the pre-authorized work was accomplished in a timely fashion.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

The first time I had service there I wasn’t completely satisfied but the Manger handled it and made it a positive one for next visit. Troy was very friendly as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Extremely pleased with service received at Kearney Mesa. Service Advisor Billy Amaral, who I've dealt with for most of my service is always ready to take care of any needs and questions I have, and is very personable, courteous, and thorough. I would highly recommend the service department at Kearney Mesa.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Good customer service friendly staff took care of everything I needed car is running excelente

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Very good experience an excellent professional seller with a good position

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Alex O is a great service advisor! He is friendly and honest with time and price quotes. Thanks again Alex! Great dealership for sales and service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Reasonable service prices and good service. They could a bigger customer/advisor area.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Jeff and the team were absolutely amazing! The process was smooth and easy. We Love our new car! Would recommend keep Kearney Mesa to family and friends.!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021
 

Troy Miller is a great service advisor. Always a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

Alex did a great job, very thorough and great follow up. Took the time to call back on a quoted price and stayed in touch the entire process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

The customer service experience has vastly improved over the last several years. Right off the bat Bill was personable and engaged with what I needed for my truck. The follow up calls and detailed information was great. Well done.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021
 

Took my car in to replace a headlight and service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021
 

Troy Miller, you're the best! Quick, frequent updates, efficient, polite. An example of what a great customer experience should be.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

George was the greatest salesman I’ve ever worked with! The whole team really helped me find the car I was looking for and was able to bring it to a very reasonable price. Would definitely go back again, 10/10 recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021
 

Kearney Mesa Chrysler Jeep Ram has always taken good care of my vehicle. The crew is great and William did a great job of taking care of everything.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

Overall Daniel Santamaria was great help in the whole buying process of my new vehicle. Daniel was very knowledgeable in what I was purchasing and very thorough will the whole transaction. Would definitely recommend anyone to see Daniel if your interested in the most pleasant purchasing of a vehicle experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

Pulled up, had me set up in the system including my special hero wave program. Was I given transportation home and back for pick up. That is the way it should be.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021
 

I have been coming to this dealership for years and illy in Service is always friendly, professional, communicates well, and is a great asset to your team

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Billy Amaral is one of the best Service Writers around. I have always had prompt service here and would recommend that anyone seeking dealer service should consider this dealer. Great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021
 

The service department Lady who answered my call was able to set me up in an hour for an appointment for oil change, but the waiting time was 2 hours for the service to be completed. The service adviser Bill was very helpful and courteous for the quality of service he provided me with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

Had a great experience getting my car repaired. I worked with Zack my service representative who made the process as painless as possible . Especially when I came to pick up my car and found out my debit card had expired quite embarrassing but Zack helped me get the payment done another way saving me having to make round trip to my home and back. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends to get any repair done. I will definitely be back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

Bill was great! He wasnt pushy and he only performed the work necessary and not trying to over charge

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review