Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Everything was fine from scheduling an appointment to picking up my Jeep after repaired. i purchased my Jeep from them 3 years ago and have recommended friends.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Everything went well. Only complaint I would make is the techs need to remember to reset the oil change light after the service is complete.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021
 

Great best in town I would recommend that service department to anybody

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

My expectations were met. I was kept informed on progress of work. Complete assessment was conducted and the pre-authorized work was accomplished in a timely fashion.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Good customer service friendly staff took care of everything I needed car is running excelente

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Very good experience an excellent professional seller with a good position

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Reasonable service prices and good service. They could a bigger customer/advisor area.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021
 

Troy Miller is a great service advisor. Always a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021
 

Took my car in to replace a headlight and service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021
 

Troy Miller, you're the best! Quick, frequent updates, efficient, polite. An example of what a great customer experience should be.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021
 

Kearney Mesa Chrysler Jeep Ram has always taken good care of my vehicle. The crew is great and William did a great job of taking care of everything.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

Overall Daniel Santamaria was great help in the whole buying process of my new vehicle. Daniel was very knowledgeable in what I was purchasing and very thorough will the whole transaction. Would definitely recommend anyone to see Daniel if your interested in the most pleasant purchasing of a vehicle experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021
 

Pulled up, had me set up in the system including my special hero wave program. Was I given transportation home and back for pick up. That is the way it should be.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021
 

I have been coming to this dealership for years and illy in Service is always friendly, professional, communicates well, and is a great asset to your team

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021
 

The service department Lady who answered my call was able to set me up in an hour for an appointment for oil change, but the waiting time was 2 hours for the service to be completed. The service adviser Bill was very helpful and courteous for the quality of service he provided me with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

Had a great experience getting my car repaired. I worked with Zack my service representative who made the process as painless as possible . Especially when I came to pick up my car and found out my debit card had expired quite embarrassing but Zack helped me get the payment done another way saving me having to make round trip to my home and back. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends to get any repair done. I will definitely be back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021
 

Bill was great! He wasnt pushy and he only performed the work necessary and not trying to over charge

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021
 

Zachery was professional and knowledgeable regarding the service of my Jeep. He made the appointment easy for me and I would highly recommend his great and friendly service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021
 

Bought a pro master 2500 high roof Great service from Jordan and the finance lady Will be there next month for a grand Cherokee Jordan was great and very direct which is what I enjoyed the most of this buying experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021
 

I had routine maintenance on my Jeep and as always Billy took car of me. He was informative, communicative and transparent throughout the entire process. Dropped my car off, got me into a rental and I was on my way within 30 minutes if not less. He kept me in the loop when the technician couldn't get to my car that same day and extended my rental. I've gone to Billy for all my car issues since 2018. His entire team never fails! Would highly recommend!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021
 

outstanding service. I highly recommend . I was seen on time and was informed when my vehicle would be ready for pick. the dealer also offer a drop off service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021
 

oil change was quick including a vehicle condition check...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021
 

It was great experience because I easily set-up an appointment, took my car in told Troy what I needed done on my car and my car was done within an hour. Total cost was as quoted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021
 

Bill was our service tech and he is very knowledgeable and helpful

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

Transmission Service, and oil and oil filter change.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021
 

Always polite and professional in the service department. I always feel like the service rep is on my side when it comes to warranty work.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021
 

Had my Ram 1500 serviced there the last 3 years we've been in San Diego.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021
 

Fast and easy. Very satisfied with the whole process thanks to Zach.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021
 

Always a pleasure getting my car serviced in this dealership. Staff are always friendly and informative.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021
 

Went in for an Oil Change/Tire Rotation, they went ahead and checked and updated PCM software. Staff was extremely friendly, service was done promptly, and they texted me with updates while on-site. The only drawback (and this may be due partly to COVID-19) was that the waiting area looked a bit outdated. I sat in a chair that was slightly broken at an unused desk. But that's minor a minor cosmetic item. Overall a good experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021
 

Excellent, will continue to have my car service by this dealer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021
 

My vehicle needed a recall performed. After waiting several months for the parts to become available, I tried to schedule an appointment. I finally made one by using the Mopar.com website. I waited in line to drop off my vehicle. They were very busy. After checking in, I found out I was eligible for a loaner car. I picked up the loaner, drove it home, and waited for the call that my vehicle was finished. The dealership contacted me by text and phone, letting me know the status. I got the call it was ready, dropped off the loaner ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021
 

Great timing, quality, price, and professionalism.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021
 

Very satisfy with the costumer Service?Definitely will recommend a friend or a relative to this Car Dealer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021
 

The best team I have ever work with Daniel was great he takes the time to go over everything in the car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021
 

Incredible service by Zach! Very easy to communicate with and made my service quick and easy

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021
 

Troy Miller is a great service car consultant. He gave me a very quick overview of what we were looking at in terms of the car problem. Unfortunately the service place was very full and so it took a few days to get my car back, which was the first time ever. Troy did tell me that, too, in advance. I still think it is a great service place, and for me it is very important that the service consultant is personable, which Troy is. Equally important, of course, is that the car is repaired correctly, which I believe it ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021
 

Bil was great, checked in with me and kept me up to date on the service on my Jeep!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

Dale didn?t press at all. Very comfortable to do business with. Ricardo helped deliver car to final stage prior to driving off. Both great guys. Appreciate the attention to detail ??

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021
 

I was able to bring my Jeep Grand Cherokee for scheduled maintenance and a few more issues that arose in the last few months. Some of the issues required ordering of parts. I really appreciate having the dealership cover the UBER rides to and from my work area. Something on my wish list, returning to the courtesy car wash from years past!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021
 

Quick and efficient! Billy was super helpful and answered all my questions!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021
 

Very nice and helpful people. Would recommend to others

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021
 

Great customer service Pat was my Salesman very low pressure and was able to test drive by myself came back and bought the 2021 Gladiator in the Showroom. Easy negotiations and process. I started off at Carl Berger Jeep and they would not let me test drive a Gladiator unless I sat down and made an offer. I was a long time customer having bought 3 cars previously. I left and went to visit Kearny Mesa Jeep dealership and they were amazing. Very polite and so easy to work with. I highly recommend them. I will never go back to Carl Berger ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021
 

Alfonso went above and beyond to help me out. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciated his recommendation to get some recalls taken care of when I initially came in for new keys.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021
 

Thank you for your great and helpful service. Highly recommended.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021
 

These guys at Kearney Mesa Dodge Chrysler Jeep are amazing, really took care of me. worked with me in making sure nothing was wrong with the truck and im very excited and pleased.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021
 

The Service Representative Bill was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. Highly recommended!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021
 

Great experience buying 2021 dodge ram 1500. Service dept has been excellent and the sales team is great . George and Pavel found me exactly what I wanted in a new dodge ram 1500 and I can't say enough good things about my experience from test drive to the purchasing process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021
 

Jordan in Sales and Elma in financing made this such a smooth and pleasant experience. They went above and beyond and provided impeccable customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

I couldn?t be happier. Sales person wasn?t pushy and they made the financing process quick and easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

Alfonso Fuentes was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021
 

Excellent service. Came in to fix an oil leak, get a tune up and oil change.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021
 

Bil provided great service and solved the issue with my vehicle

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021
 

Very attentive. Replaced gas line and tank under warranty.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021
 

Excellent !!!! I would recommend to friends, and family members to have their car service at this dealer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021
 

Great customer service! Had an oil change and tire rotation and it was easy and stress free. Thanks guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021
 

Pat our sales rep helped us out a lot. I would go back to get another car from him. There was no hassle like in other dealerships

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021
 

Great customer service. Vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021
 

In 2018 I purchased a Wrangler JL (4 door). It's a nice vehicle, but I wished I'd included and better radio when I purchased it. I did get what I asked for 4 door, manual trans, but for got the upgrade on radio. Since the purchase of the vehicle I have returned for mtce/svc.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021
 

Quality of work and customer service is superb. Troy Miller is my Service Advisor and he is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021
 

I was very pleased with the car-buying experience at this dealership. The employees at the dealership were very transparent, courteous, friendly, all while remaining very professional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021
 

Excellent buying process, customer service, no pressure to buy, and test drive was easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021
 

Bill was a fantastic adviser with no pushing of items. Just got serviced what was needed and got it back as scheduled

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021
 

Service was very professional and a smooth, seamless experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021
 

Appreciate the team working together and keeping us in mind. Found the right car at the right price for our needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021
 

The service writer I worked with was Bill. He was very professional and down to earth. Very knowledgeable about what the problem could?ve been. Extremely professional!!! Highly recommend taking your vehicle into their service department, or buying a vehicle from them!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021
 

I always have a good experience here. Bill Hunter in the service Dept is so helpful and very friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021
 

Excellent service. Was updated at every step. The place is clean.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020
 

I had my Jeep Liberty serviced last week. And it was truly a pleasant experience. I was apprehensive going in for the service, but Bill was very professional. I had an appointment and they kept to time. Super appreciative of the extra safety and sanitary measures put in place due to Covid-19. I was in the waiting area less than an hour, and twice I witnessed thorough cleaning and wiping of door knobs, chairs, tables etc. I inquired about the service area and was assured vehicles are wiped downed, before and after service. I don't write reviews often but ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

Had routine Jeep service this week. Assisted by Billy Amaral in their Service Dept. He is highly professional, experienced and knowledgeable. On every service visit I've had for a few years now, he takes the time to ensure I understand what is needed and why - and is glad to address my questions. He - and the service team he works with - clearly have an interest in having very satisfied customers.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019
 

THANK YOU ALEXIS FAIRCHILD!!!!! You made my car buying experience TOP NOTCH! Will purchase again from you. Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has a ton of selections to choose from. But my heart was set on my BLACK on BLACK Challenger. Thank you all for your assistance.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019
 

I drive 20 miles out of my way, past two other Jeep dealerships just to have my Rubicon serviced by KM CDJ. From the scheduling of the appointment through the completion of the service, they are professional, friendly and service oriented. And the lounge is the best in San Diego County!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018
 

Taking my other Jeep in for service. Friendly and professional. Ihad no issue with the service on the first Jeep. Rancho all the way! HUA!;!;

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018
 

Great , friendliness, professional Employees! Will definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family. The sales man went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018
 

I visited the service center as a walk in. It was very busy.I waited only a few minutes before I was greeted by Mario Curiel who immediately provided excellent customer service. He made sure that my concern s were addressed Great job Mario!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018
 

Fantastic dealership, very good customer service. Appreciate how quick they were, would definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Overall, it was a positive experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018
 

The service people are the best that I have ever experienced. Special thanks to Dave Greathouse for the extra effort he put in to obtain warranty coverage for me.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018
 

Billy and David are the guys to see.they are honest and up front. Ang the mechanics Briggs and Shorty are the bomb. I always have my vehicles serviced here.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018
 

Billy was amazing! The dealership is always busy, even with an appointment at the service dept — Billy was very patient and listened to and addressed all my concerns in a professional and timely manner. Awesome customer service! 🙂

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018
 

This dealership has treated me well on three occasions now, also recommended 3 friends and they also had a great experience. I only use Alex sales person as he is efficient, honest and knowledgeable

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018
 

Simply a fantastic experience all around. Shopped online, contacted the dealer and literally everything was ready upon arrival. Special shout out to Joelle and Kyle who were GREAT ambassadors for the dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018
 

Alex did a great job helping me lease a new car. No pressure and answered all my questions. Willing to work with me and help me with all my needs

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review