Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Nice staff, but buyer has a few screws loose. I took a Jeep to a Jeep dealership figuring they could mark it up the most and would recognize all the after market parts on the car. They lowballed me and CarMax beat them on cost and got my business. Must be embarrassing I would think.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

I really enjoyed my customer experience with Troy Miller in the KM Chrysler Jeep Service Dept. He is energetic, enthusiastic and takes the time to thoroughly check every issue brought to his attention.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Our salesman, Keirington, was so awesome! Very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Kyle, the finance guy, another awesome person. He, in my opinion, got us a great deal. My experience at this dealership was truly beyond my expectations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Billy Amaral has been my go to guy in Service Department for a couple of years now and he has always provided 5 star service.. I feel like I get special attention from him but I believe he is that way with all his customers. I was disappointed to see that the cost of routine oil and filter changes has escalated from the $45 range to over $90. How can a 100% price increase be justified? It is because of Billy that I am giving 5 stars to service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Always find they go above and beyond. Billy is attentive and focused on keeping your car on the road.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I've been to a lot of dealerships. The staff here was very welcoming and best I've dealt with in awhile. I wasvery happy with the salesman Rackie and the car I got - good value for money and they thoroughly went through the car. They even got me a great rate on financing! I highly recommend them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review