Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2023
 

Willy and Celeste at Kearny Mesa Chrysler, Jeep Dodge took great care of us! They provided a very nice loaner vehicle while ours was being serviced. They had everything ready when we got there so it only took a few minutes to drop of the truck and be on our way. I would definitely recommend them!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023
 

The staff goes out of their way to make the process as easy as possible. They are kind and professional. They are always knowledgeable of my car and its workings.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023
 

Alfonso Fuentes was my service advisor. He went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were taken care of efficiently and in a timely manner. In my case, a few different issues arose that needed extra attention and Alfonso (Fonzie) wasted no time in resolving these issues. Alfonso is incredibly pleasant to work with, plus he was thorough when describing in detail the service that was needed. I give Alfonso 10 out of 10 stars. Overall I have had very positive experiences at both this service center in Kearny Mesa and in Poway. I highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023
 

Alfonso Fuentes was my service advisor. He went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were taken care of efficiently and in a timely manner. In my case, a few different issues arose that needed extra attention and Alfonso (Fonzie) wasted no time in resolving these issues. Alfonso is incredibly pleasant to work with, plus he was thorough when describing in detail the service that was needed. I give Alfonso 10 out of 10 stars. Overall I have had very positive experiences at both this service center in Kearny Mesa and in Poway. I highly recommend.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

The service team here has been taking care of for decades. We've had our share of experiences with service teams at car dealerships and these people are better than the rest when it comes to professionalism and courtesy. During this last visit, they had the work done in LESS time than they estimated. How often does that happen to you with other car maintenance & repair shops?

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023
 

Online scheduling was easy and user friendly. Was able to select the date and time that worked best for my schedule. Wait time was accurate for my service. Agent who managed my service was professional and provided Excellent Customer Service!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023
 

Thank you to the team at Kearney Mesa CDJR! Josh was phenomenal and the entire team took great care of me and my Jeep! I will be back for my next service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023
 

Love my smooth experience with this transaction my sales person Jordon and Eli made the whole experience amazing Jordon was very informative about my new purchase

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023
 

Christopher Melton in the service department was absolutely phenomenal! The level of service he & his team provided in a timely manner was exceptional! I needed my turbo replaced, so we could go on a family vacation and I needed it done in a short amount of time, he just made it happen. I will continue to be a product ambassador for the dealership-thanks to The Topher!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023
 

Extremely polite work completed very quickly. Nice sitting area. Superb! No complaints about how I was treated or work quality

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023
 

excellent customer service. I would go again for service. This was a recall service. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023
 

Alfonso was great. He helped get my truck through the service repairs it needed.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022
 

Alfonso was a great help. He let me know the process and kept me informed in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022
 

Excellent service department that takes care of its customers. Went into to have the fuel filter on my EcoDiesel changed and it was completed in about two hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022
 

Outstanding and honest service. I brought my Jeep I'm to have it serviced. William Ameral is the person I trust when it comes to taking care of my Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022
 

Amazing they took my car in notified me of what needed to be fixed provided quotations worked with my car coverage provider and had the car fixed and returned within a day. Rep was very professional and knowledgeable and worked with me to get everything I needed taken care of and back on the rode. AMAZING SERVICE!!!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022
 

Alonso is my go to at Dodge Chrysler Kearny Mesa. Always keeps my car in great shape and recommends what should be done. He gives you a heads up of what the car will need in the future to prepare myself next time I come in for oil change.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022
 

great work! Ely was great and had my jeep ready for me to take off to my next destination. great communication, friendly, and reliable.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022
 

Chris was great with every step of the repairs. It took some time to gather all the parts for the repairs needed and he was sending me text messages as to when they would be ready to fit me in once parts were onsite. Chris then texted me to say when my Jeep would be ready and actually called a day early to say it was finished.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022
 

Thank you to Streets and the mechanics that worked on my Jeep! Greatly appreciate the quick response and repairs conducted!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022
 

Kearney Mesa Jeep fixed my Jeep, they were fast friendly and everything was fixed perfectly

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022
 

Service and repairs were excellent but minor accident occurred and my rear bumper had to be repaired and my DISH antenna dome was damaged when vehicle was on lift).

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022
 

We were pleased and our expectations were met during the recent purchase of a new Jeep Compass at Kearny Mesa CDJR. Our salesperson was Aldo Jiminez and he provided top notch customer service as always. We have previously purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Kearny Mesa and Aldo was our salesperson previously. We returned because of the positive experience and were not disappointed with the most recent purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022
 

Service and maintenance was done in a timely manner vitro helped my husband and myself with our car issues

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022
 

Good service as always. Friendly and helpful. Service time for repairs are starting to get long with car sitting in que for over a week.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022
 

This service dealer is the best. When another dealer in La Mesa California lied to me multiple times, I went to Kearny Mesa. They were truthful, kind skilled and did the work in a timely fashion. My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I left it. Joshua is a great service advisor and let me know what was happening with my van. I would give this service dealer more than five stars. I won’t be going anywhere else for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022
 

Worked with Jeff Salimi -- CAN NOT EXPRESS HOW GRATEFUL we were to have worked with him. He came highly recommended and wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Found the car we were looking for right away, he had the patience to let us go to other dealerships but in the end Kearny Mesa had the best deals and Jeff had the best service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022
 

I had a great experience going to Kearny Mesa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I have been going there for years and they always take care of my problems and treat me with care. I’ll continue to bring my vehicle here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022
 

Customer service and service on my car was great. I was so happy with my service manager Alfonso. He made sure I was taken care of and my car was ready within a few hours. They performed a recall on my Jeep that I had been waiting for and turned away at other dealerships for. It was easy to schedule the appointment and to get ahold of my service manager. It was my first time here and I will be back instead of trying the dealership I bought my vehicle at. I would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022
 

My experience with Adil Sahleem and team was great! He was not pushy or high pressure which I appreciate. He was kind and friendly. He followed up when I was looking and after I purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022
 

I went into Kearney Mesa Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and the experience was so amazing that I sold my vehicle and ended up purchasing a Maserati through them. I was so pleased with the salesman and the relaxed atmosphere that I decided to keep my business within this dealership. Amazing experience from beginning to end. Thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Regular updates on status of repairs. Timely completion of repairs

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

Jeff is a Great person Who Help me to get these car I purchase couple of days ago: and Thank you to keep me more comfortable and make everything easy. You are a excellent person and Thank you Again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022
 

Service was great was always. Billy is fantastic and is always looking ahead for future service needed.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022
 

FonZie, our service tech, was so professional, kind, thorough and amazing!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022
 

Great service at this facility. Every time I take my car in for service, they take very good care of it and make sure that it is returned exactly the way I left it with them. They take pictures of every detail to make sure that it does not come back with any damage.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

Alfonso Fuentes, my Service Advisor was courteous & professional. He kept in constant communication with me, and informed me of the necessary maintenance and repairs to keep my vehicle operating optimally. He is an outstanding SA.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022
 

Fast service and Elyas is to talk to he keep on ko updating me about my car status.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

Alfonso is a pleasure to deal with. He always keeps me updated and he the dealership was on time with all repairs

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022
 

They did a great job! Finished when they said they would. Plan on returning for future maintenance and repairs as needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022
 

Excellent customer service, friendly, professional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022
 

Absolutely professional, Chris (Sweets) took all the time to understand the problem and ensure it got fixed. Very thorough and detail oriented.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022
 

I was in town from Palm Springs visiting family and was smelling burning plastic in my car that had me extremely worried. Alfonso helped me out and knew I needed my car to return home he explained something could?ve stuck to the bottom of my car causing the smell and he had it checked out extremely quickly and sure enough, he was right! Everyone in the office was extremely kind to me and my son. Glad it was something simple but I will definitely return in the future for repairs because of how good I was treated!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022
 

Service Advisor Topher is by far the most knowledgeable, polite and honest. Just a phenomenal person.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022
 

I was in town from Palm Springs visiting family and was smelling burning plastic in my car that had me extremely worried. Alfonso helped me out and knew I needed my car to return home he explained something could’ve stuck to the bottom of my car causing the smell and he had it checked out extremely quickly and sure enough, he was right! Everyone in the office was extremely kind to me and my son. Glad it was something simple but I will definitely return in the future for repairs because of how good I was treated!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022
 

Ron & Alma helped with my purchase. 5 stars for both. -1 Star as veh has issues unresolved after 2 months. Praying it's not a lemon. Staff very helpful, veh being a demon. Investing in buildout of van & hoping I'm not wasting time/money. NOTE: pchs was in person - not contactless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022
 

I had a great experience. Elyas was helping me through my visit, he made it very easy and fast and convenient. Definitely 5/5 rating 👍

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022
 

Thank you for taking care of my keep and the great customer service from Lorenzo.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022
 

Other than the fact that I had to wait for a part to be ordered, I was kept updated nicely. It would also have been helpful to have a loaner car, though I was quite fortunate to be able to borrow one.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022
 

A service advisor, Alfonso Fuentes kept in contact with us and I felt we were all informed. The repair work was excellent

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022
 

I made the appointment online and it was very simple. On the day of my appointment, I got there on time and they were ready for me! I was offered snacks and beverages. Excellent service! Thank you Elyas Popal for a great service!!! ?????????? A shout out to Jeff Salimi for your genuine care! ??????????

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022
 

Fast, Friendly, Courteous. I've been getting service there for the last 11 years and I will continue to!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022
 

Easy, fast and efficient! I made the appointment online and it was very simple. On the day of my appointment, I got there on time and they were ready for me! I was offered snacks and beverages. Excellent service! Thank you Elyas Popal for a great service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A shout out to Jeff Salimi for your genuine care! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022
 

Fast, Friendly, Courteous. I've been getting service there for the last 11 years and I will continue to!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022
 

Appointment made dropped off car diagnosed. Rep called me and explained the diagnosis and car was repaired/returned and covered under warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022
 

Easy to get timely appointments. Excellent customer lounge with great coffee machine. Courteous service managers.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022
 

I came in for oil change and tire rotation. They are super nice and helpful with my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022
 

Very good quick service compared to a year ago That is it

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022
 

It was great experience with you guys thanks a lot

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

Outstanding sales and financial services. Personnel are highly motivated and customer oriented.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022
 

My experience with Kearny Mesa Dodge/Jeep/Ram was fantastic. I grew up in San Diego and currently live in Hermosa Beach. I had looked at the Jeep Hybrid at various dealerships throughout Los Angels and San Diego. Kearny Mesa Dealership was the best fit. Eli greeted us and showed us the Jeep Wrangler Hybrid. He knew a lot about the car. The other dealerships that I had visited, I knew more about the car than the representatives. Eli was such a good sales representative. He was very available, patient and made me feel very comfortable with our choice. I ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022
 

Excelent service and fast if you go at the morning I would like to include a car wash or something extra

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022
 

Dealership provided excellent customer service. Service was performed in a timely manner

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022
 

Thank you, Alfonso, for an excellent service! also wanted to thank all the participating technicians for their good work.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022
 

William was great. He make sure to take care good care of my car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022
 

Thank you for the excellent service on my 2021 Jeep Gladiator. The staff was friendly, my Jeep's problem was solved and covered by warranty, and my service advisor Chris Schwieters was responsive and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022
 

Everything was smooth like silk. I decided to service my jeep on the way to school without an appointment, but I was able to drop her off and pick up later without missing my classes. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022
 

Had my car for 2 weeks waiting for a part and getting serviced. My service guy, Billy, is always pleasant and apologetic when there is a delay.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022
 

I had to have the car dropped off after hours by a tow driver. Billy contacted me, explained what was needed, and got the work done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
 

Ely was a wonderful service person! Appreciated his attention to detail with the repair of my van.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022
 

Very happy with my buying experience, my salesman Brandon was great, offered to help me get my other car back and dropped off the second key and operators manual the next day to my place of business. The Sales Manager went way out of his way to get me into my new Challenger. Also wanted to thank Kyle in Finance, made the paperwork part easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022
 

Victor was very helpful and attentive. Also, was a lady that unfortunately I don?t remember her name but she is outside registering the cars that need service . She was super nice .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022
 

Thank you for the excellent and very prompt service on my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon (diesel). Everyone was friendly, my Jeep's service and factory recall was done while I waited, and my service advisor kept me informed of the progress.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

Jr went above and beyond to service my truck. He provided me with excellent customer service. Also, while waiting in the lobby my three-year-old and I received great attention by the employees working there. Overall a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022
 

Billy Amaral was so easy and professional to work with for my maintenance needs. It’s always a pleasure to deal with Billy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022
 

Large waiting room, the turnover time is not that quick. Everyone is pretty friendly. Good

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022
 

I was just there this morning (6/2/22) at 7:45 AM for service on a V51 Recall for my Jeep and want to pass-a-long a "thank you" to Elyas "Ely" Popalto and the rest of the service department. Ely was very friendly, courteous and professional. He promptly took down my information and he assured me that all would be taken care of. About 12 minutes later I got a text from him saying that if I needed anything or had questions to let him know. My overall experience at Kearny Mesa Dodge Jeep Ram was excellent, thanks again to all; ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022
 

I was very happy with the customer service I received and the professionalism will be seeing you in the future thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

great service overall, above my expectations, clean and punctuality i will for sure recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022
 

I dropped my Jeep off on a Friday for a window motor replacement and it was returned to me on the following Thursday. Thomas let me know that they were very busy and it would take longer than normal. Thomas kept me updated throughout the process via text and handled it very personally and professionally. When I dropped off my Jeep I was quoted a very high number for the repairs but when I picked it up it had been adjusted to a number that was much more reasonable for the work done. Victor was a fantastic ambassador of good ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022
 

Very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was happy to answer questions and went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022
 

My experience was great and there was definitely a customer first feel to the whole experience

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Pat is your guy and he was helpful, honest, and seemed to have everyone's best interest at hand.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Chris ?Sweets? is an excellent Customer Service Agent who was extremely helpful in ensuring my Jeep warranty repair experience was perfect!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022
 

Took my Jeep in for a Dealer Recall in order to renew DMV Registration. Staff was attentive

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022
 

Repairs were completed on the same day with no issues.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

After a rocky start at the service dept. Christoper "Toper" Melton did a superb job uf taking care of my truck. He kept me informed of it's progress and it was done in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022
 

Excellent all around service Everyone worked proficiently to get my car services and up to date on all issues

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022
 

We had a great experience with Todd at Kearney Mesa CDJR. The process was simple. No hassle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022
 

Kept me posted on service progress. My service agent was prompt and courteous.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Alfonso and Junior make the process very smooth. Thank you. 100% recommned.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Topher took over the reins and kept me in the loop with everything relating to my Nitro. I went in for a long overdue recall and he was able to address my check engine light that another service center claimed was the upper intake manifold that would have cost me upwards of $1900. Needless to say, it was not that and only came to $588 needing only the canister to be replaced. STAR Smog service passed with flying colors. Thanks to Topher, the entire service department, and most especially, Amanda, for keeping me humble.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

Bill did a great job. My jeep was repaired and delivered ahead of schedule. Always honest and upfront about needed repairs. I will definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Repair of a recall problem. Took a little longer than expected but Billie Amaral, service advisor, was on top of things. very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

William scheduled the appointment and had everything ready to check me in. William was willing to schedule a uber to take me home so I didn't have to wait at the dealership while the maintenance was being performed on my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022
 

Chris Schwieters was great and very friendly. He explained what the problem was.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022
 

This review is based on my experience of buying a used car (2016 Volvo XC60) from Kearny Mesa CDJR. Once I found the vehicle that I was looking for, I contacted the dealer and I was put thru Jeff, a salesperson. Jeff answered most of my questions about the vehicle that I was interested in. He followed up with me via text messages with requested pictures and assured me that the vehicle is in good working condition without any issue. I live in Orange county and this dealership is 100 miles away from me. I really wanted to make sure that I ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022
 

I?ve been bringing mai charger here since 2017 and Will has assisted me for the last few years. All of the other guys are good but he is great! He has excellent people skills and will go above and beyond to deliver the best service possible. He really cares and it shows. The service dept here is awesome. They get you in and out and document any issues to alert you about. They will also wash and vacuum your ride if needed?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022
 

The team did an excellent job getting me in my new truck. I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022
 

Day of visit there was load jack hammering going on in the parking lot.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review